ECO Musical Moments - No. 25

Welcome back to ECO Musical Moments! Tonight’s video features ECO cellists Mike and Shirley Marecak and pianist Peggy Lyon performing Handel’s Sonata for Two Cellos and Piano, Op. 2 No. 8. This performance is from our Autumn Chamber Recital in October 2019. 

We hope you enjoy the video! 

Are you interested in joining the ECO team as a board member or volunteer? Head over to to make an inquiry.

Categories: ECO Musical Moments


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder