ECO Musical Moments - No. 27

Tonight’s ECO Musical Moment features our performance of the first movement of Mozart’s Symphony No. 38 – the so-called “Prague” symphony. This performance is from our 2019 – 2020 Masterworks Concert Series Season Opener – we really hope you enjoy it!

Interested in joining an awesome team of music lovers and musicians? Want to help ECO grow and thrive? 

We’d love to chat with you! 

Head over to and submit an inquiry.

Categories: ECO Musical Moments


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder